• How it works
  • Shop
  • About us
  • Home
  • How it works
  • Shop
  • About us
Organic free range eggs

Fairlivery

We deliver in a sustainable and fair way.

Our e-bikes

Our e-load bikes are charged exclusively with green electricity. The stable construction of our e-bikes ensures that your purchase arrives in the best quality. And more importantly, our riders feel comfortable and safe during the ride.

Zero waste delivery with e-load bikes

Fair working conditions for our riders.

Carrying heavy backpacks is so yesterday. Thanks to the large truck beds of our e-cargo bikes, our riders' backs are protected from heavy orders. In addition, the comfortable cabins protect them from bad weather conditions. For us, sustainability also means creating appropriate and pleasant working conditions.

Zero waste delivery with e-load bikes

Neighbourhood tours according to the "milkman" principle

Our delivery is designed to be sustainable. Thanks to the spacious boxes of our e-bikes, we are able to make efficient tours in the neighbourhoods. This allows the riders to deliver up to 15 orders at once in a relaxed manner.

Zero waste delivery with e-load bikes

Cooling process

It is essential for us to deliver our products to your home in the best condition. That is why we ensure that the cold chain of all our products is maintained. With our cooling system, we follow the temperature specifications of the Federal Ministry of Food and Agriculture and the specifications of DIN10508. In this way, our products are constantly cooled at a temperature of <7°C.

• So funktioniert’s
  • Shop
  • Über Uns
  • Startseite
  • So funktioniert’s
  • Shop
  • Über Uns
Bio Eier aus Freilandhaltung

Fairlivery

Wir liefern rundum nachhaltig und fair.

Unsere e-Lastenräder

Unsere e-Lastenrädern werden ausschließlich mit Öko-Strom geladen. Die stabile Bauweise unserer e-Lastenräder sorgt dafür, dass Dein Einkauf in der besten Qualität ankommt. Und um so wichtiger, unsere Rider:innen fühlen sie sich wohl und sicher während der Fahrt.

Zero-Waste Lieferung mit E-Lastenräder

Faire Arbeitskonditionen für unsere Rider:innen

Rucksäcke schleppen war gestern. Durch die großen Boxen der Lastenräder bleiben die Rücken unserer Rider:innen von Belastungen verschont. Außerdem schützen die komfortablen Kabinen vor Wind und Wetter. Denn Nachhaltigkeit bedeutet für uns auch, angemessene und angenehme Arbeitsbedingungen zu schaffen.

Zero-Waste Lieferung mit E-Lastenräder

Kieztouren nach dem “Milchmann”-Prinzip

Wir gestalten unsere Lieferung nachhaltig. Dank der geräumigen Boxen unserer e-Lastenräder können wir effiziente Kieztouren fahren. So können die Rider:innen entspannt bis um die 15 Bestellungenn auf ein mal ausliefern.

Zero-Waste Lieferung mit E-Lastenräder

Kühlprozess

Für uns ist es sehr wichtig Deine Produkte in bestem Zustand nach Hause zu liefern. Daher sorgen wir dafür, dass die Kühlkette all unserer Produkte durchgehend erhalten bleibt. Um diese Standards zu sichern, folgen wir mit unserem Kühlsystem den Temperaturvorgaben des Bundesministeriums für Ernährung und Landwirtschaft und den Vorgaben des DIN10508. So werden unsere Produkte stetig auf einer Temperatur von <7°C gekühlt.